Sunrise on A Rainy Day

What more can you give the rain but a bright purple doodle!

What more can you give the rain but a bright purple doodle!

Technically, the title speaks for itself. It’s been raining non-stop since last night and I tell you, it’s one helluvah paradise for a pluviophile as me! I’ll be bathing in this sweater weather, as will the rest of the city, for the rest of the days to come since it seems like a long trail of torrential rain is coming forth.

image credits to K's Weather Report

                                                                               image credits to K’s Weather Report

Hmm.. How long do you think the skies would cry? Say, a week? 2 weeks? or a month?  Better prep up those scarves, coats, and waterproof wearables for the days to come,

Anyways, so much about my rain rants. Aside from the literal meaning of this post’s title, little did you know that it has some alter meaning to it, I’ve finally decided to come out of the hiding and revive my ancient blog which is a lot older than..errr.. my phone. Come on, I can’t think of anything older than my phone, So let it be, Anyhow, I want to freshen up my personal blog with some new posts needless to say it’s been eons since my last measly post. I want this tight little space of mine in the web to get filed with freshly-baked updates, thoughts and musings starting today. That means whoever reads the posts here will surely expect more from me and less from you, lol. Just kiddin’.

For the meantime, I’m still dropping thoughts for my general content here. May it be fashion, beauty, travel, photography, or just plainly allll about me; the latter being ultimately tedious to read. Well, introducing myself would be a fresh start for you to get an idea who’s Molly and how her life is like,  So, start stalking and see you in a couple of posts soon!

a 2-year old photo of the author

        a 2-year old photo of the author

Leave a comment